CONTACT

Should you have any news, views or analysis regarding captive insurance we are interested to hear from you.

Publisher: Robin Johnson
Telephone: +44 203 301 8202
Email: rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk

Editor: Solomon Teague
Telephone: +44 203 301 8239
Email: steague@newtonmedia.co.uk

Managing Editor: Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 203 301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Sub-editor: Ros Bromwich

 

Advertising traffic manager: Pat Jones
Telephone: +44 203 301 8220
Email: production@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Marketing: Patrick Nobbs
Telephone: +44 203 301 8208
Email: pnobbs@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager: Adrian Tapping 
Telephone: +44 203 301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst: Hannah Dalton 
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Captive International