CONTACT

Should you have any news, views or analysis regarding captive insurance we are interested to hear from you.

Publisher: Robin Johnson
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 301 8202

Editor: Owen Faulkner
Telephone: +44 203 301 8209
Email: ofaulkner@newtonmedia.co.uk

Managing Editor: Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Sub-editor: Ros Bromwich

Advertising traffic manager: Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8220

Marketing manager: James Lynn
jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8208

Subscriptions Manager: Adrian Tapping 
Telephone: +44 203 301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst: Hannah Dalton 
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Captive International