IMAC elects new board


The Insurance Managers Association of Cayman (IMAC) has re-elected Kieran O'Mahony, and Linda Haddleton as IMAC chair and IMAC vice chair/legislative and regulatory committee chair respectively.

Seamus Tivenan (SRS) and Stephen Gray (Willis) have stepped down from the committee.

Jennifer Reid (Global Captive Management), secretary; Erin Brosnihan (Kensington), forum Committee chair; Adrian Lynch (Aon), research & development committee chair; John Pitcairn (Artex), scholarship committee chair and JS de Jager (CSI International), marketing committee chair along continue on the board.

They are joined by newly appointed Jim Owen (Willis), treasurer and Colin Robinson  (SRS),  education committee chair.

Kieran O’Mahony, IMAC chair, said: “I would like to thank both Seamus and Stephen for years of outstanding service to the Cayman captive insurance industry, whilst we will miss them on the executive committee we are excited to welcome both Colin and Jim and look forward to their contributions over the coming year."

Insurance Managers Association of Cayman, Kieran O’Mahony, Cayman

Captive International