22 May 2020Executive Appointments

Stockholders re-elect Marsh board of directors

Stockholders of Marsh & McLennan have elected the entire slate of 2020 director nominees for a one-year term.

The decision was made at this year’s annual general meeting of stockholders, with terms expiring at next year's annual meeting.

The directors are: Anthony Anderson, Oscar Fanjul, Daniel Glaser, Edward Hanway, Deborah Hopkins, Tamara Ingram, Jane Lute, Steven Mills, Bruce Nolop, Marc Oken, Morton Schapiro, Lloyd Yates and David Yost.

Deloitte & Touche remains as Marsh’s independent registered public accounting firm for 2020. Stockholders also approved the executive compensation, incentive and stock award plans.